KTIA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Randy Newcomb  
Kentucky Lake CVB

Stacey Bowman 
The Group Travel Leader

Victor Patel
Best Western - Corbin Inn

Eric Summe

Immediate Past-Chair
Vicki Fitch

Bowling Green Area CVB


Attractions Director
Josh Hollifield
Barton 1792 Distillery

CVB Director
Karen Williams
Louisville CVB

Events Director
Jeff Crowe

Evan Williams Bourbon Experience/Heaven Hill

Lodging Director
Mike Curd
Historic Boone Tavern Hotel & Restaurant

Marina Director
Jay Cary
Sulphur Creek Resort

Restaurant Director
Dixon Dedman
Beaumont Inn

Supplier Director
Stephen Vest
Kentucky Monthly 

Travel & Transportation Director
Sean Higgins

Mint Julep Tours


Troy Beam Shepherdsville-Bullitt Co.Tourist & Convention Commission

Cynthia Bohn Equus Run Vineyards

Joy Brown Morehead Tourism

Katie Fussenegger Shelbyville - Simpsonville Tourism Commission & Visitors Bureau

Mary Hammond Paducah CVB

Tricia Noel Hopkins County Tourist & Convention Commission

Carolyn Mounce Somerset-Pulaski County CVB

Dawn Przystal Blue Elephant DMO Solutions

Nancy Turner Winchester CVB

Jessica Warren University Plaza Holiday Inn


Secretary Don Parkinson Ky Tourism Arts and Heritage Cabinet

Commissioner Kristen Branscum Ky Department of Travel & Tourism

Commissioner Donnie Holland  Ky Department of Parks

Greg Jewell  Ky Hotel & Lodging Association

Stacy Roof Ky Restaurant Association

Hank Phillips KTIA

All KTIA Past-Chairmen and Commonwealth Circle Members